Store Database Data and Emails on Raid configuration and not on the OS Drive

Discussion in 'Installation/Configuration' started by AndreasZA, Jun 8, 2018.

1. AndreasZA

AndreasZA New Member

Good Day, I'm fairly new to this, so please don't kill me first time out.
    I have a small OS drive with Ubuntu Server 18.04.1 and ISPConfig 3.1.12 installed on it.
    Ok so lets get it out there, I'm surprised I got this going.
    I created a separate raid for the storage and was thinking that automatically this would be seen as the drive to use for databases etc by ISPConfig.
    Noob mistake, my drive is now full.
    So basically I have 2 questions;
    1. How do I get ISPConfig to use the other drive for my databases etc?
    2. Can I move the databases over that are filling up the tiny drive?
    Ok now you are allowed to laugh first and give advice after.
    Below is my configuration;