Virtual Vacation with Postfixadmin

Discussion in 'HOWTO-Related Questions' started by justix, Jan 8, 2007.

1. justix

justix New Member

Hi,
    I am really new to this.
    But I finally managed to setup Postfix+MySQL+Doveot+Spamassassin+postfixadmin on Redhat.

And I am stuck with virtual vacation setup for 3 weeks. I can't figure this out.
    Can someone help? I am getting an error. When I try to send email to user who enabled vacation, the sender doesn't get the autoreply message (he is supposed to get it) and the recipient user mailbox is getting 3 same messages that sender has originally sent.

Please help.

My master.cf looks like this:
    Code:
    smtp      inet  n       -       n       -       -       smtpd
       -o content_filter=spamassassin

#SpamAssassin
    spamassassin unix -   n   n   -   -   pipe
       user=nobody argv=/usr/bin/spamc -f -e
       /usr/sbin/sendmail.postfix -oi -f ${sender} ${recipient}
    #Vacation / Autoreply
    vacation  unix   -   n   n   -   -   pipe
      flags=DRhu user=vacation:vacation argv=/usr/bin/perl argv=/var/spool/vacation/vacation.pl

And My main.cf looks like this :

Code:
    broken_sasl_auth_clients = yes
    smtpd_sasl_auth_enable = yes
    smtpd_sasl_local_domain = $myhostname
    smtpd_sasl_security_options = noanonymous
    smtpd_recipient_restrictions = permit_mynetworks permit_sasl_authenticated reject_unauth_destination
    smtpd_sender_restrictions = permit_sasl_authenticated

virtual_mailbox_domains = mysql:/etc/postfix/mysql_virtual_domains_maps.cf
    virtual_mailbox_base = /usr/local/virtual
    virtual_mailbox_maps = mysql:/etc/postfix/mysql_virtual_mailbox_maps.cf
    virtual_alias_maps = mysql:/etc/postfix/mysql_virtual_alias_maps.cf
    virtual_uid_maps = static:89
    virtual_gid_maps = static:89
    virtual_transport = virtual
    virtual_minimum_uid = 89
    virtual_mailbox_limit = 100000000
    transport_maps =
       hash:/etc/postfix/transport