PHP-FPM - Default Issue with Ioncube/Wordpress

Discussion in 'Installation/Configuration' started by mcfreder, Aug 11, 2018.

1. mcfreder

mcfreder New Member

Hello,
    This is my first time using ISPConfig on my dedicated server and I am almost satisfied with it. Just this issue with my wordpress that uses a theme which relies on Ioncube. Once I installed this latter any wordpress page reloads and loads forever.. And Even when it at last stops loading, I see bad gate way 502 or my wp-admin finally loads, but the website index.php shows empty always.

The weird thing is that I have another website with wordpress installation (but No Ioncube being used) And that website loads like a rocket.

This is my phpinfo
    [​IMG]
    Ioncube zend_extension is declared at "/etc/php5/fpm/conf.d/00-ioncube.ini"

2. florian030

florian030 ISPConfig Developer ISPConfig Developer

you can check the error-log for this site. i have ioncube-installed for all php-versions and this works without a problem. maybe your theme is broken.

ahrasis likes this.
  3. mcfreder

mcfreder New Member

Thanks for the hint! I have actually check it and found that php5-fpm/web1.sock was not connecting. So I technically deleted web1 website and created a new one with my domain and It connects now. And the website theme loads, but it takes like 20 - 30 seconds. So it's definitely not a broken theme because I have been using it for 2 years now and previously in Ubuntu 14.
    Btw Please have a look at this:
    [​IMG]
    Isn't mysql way too high ?
    Thanks

Last edited: Aug 12, 2018
  4. mcfreder

mcfreder New Member

And could you share the guide you used to install ioncube with ispconfig and php 5.6? THanks

5. ahrasis

ahrasis Well-Known Member HowtoForge Supporter